NHL Hockey

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbro now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 12:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.