NHL Hockey

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:13 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:02 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 21:23 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 19:18 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 25:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 40 2 10 12 -1 23 1 0 1 59 3.39
2021-22 Nsh 21 0 4 4 4 12 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 129 8 20 28 -5 73 2 0 1 180 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.