NHL Hockey

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbro now has 10 assists on the season.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 14:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.