NHL Hockey

#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 24 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST5:51 PM CST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET20:51 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 20:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbro now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbro now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 17:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 12:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 64 5 6 11 -7 38 1 0 0 92 5.43
2020-21 Nsh 40 2 10 12 -1 23 1 0 1 59 3.39
2021-22 Nsh 6 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 114 8 18 26 -7 63 2 0 1 165 4.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.