NHL Hockey

#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 24:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Jakob Chychrun tallied one goal and one assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 28:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 25:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 24:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had two assists in 26:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Chychrun now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST3:49 PM CST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET19:49 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored two goals in 22:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 68 7 13 20 -14 47 1 0 0 86 8.14
2017-18 Ari 50 4 10 14 2 16 2 0 1 102 3.92
2018-19 Ari 53 5 15 20 -12 28 3 0 0 117 4.27
2019-20 Ari 63 12 14 26 4 38 5 0 2 149 8.05
2020-21 Ari 19 5 9 14 -4 14 1 0 1 51 9.80
Career 253 33 61 94 -24 143 12 0 4 505 6.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.