NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 12:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Luke Kunin tallied one goal and one assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Luke Kunin had 17:47 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kunin now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Luke Kunin had 19:23 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 63 15 16 31 -10 55 0 1 1 128 11.72
2020-21 Nsh 31 6 9 15 2 13 0 0 0 59 10.17
Career 162 29 38 67 -20 108 0 2 2 307 9.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33
Career 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.