NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Luke Kunin scored two goals in 11:16 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kunin now has 10 goals on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:29 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 10:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:14 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 15:57 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:10 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 63 15 16 31 -10 55 0 1 1 128 11.72
2020-21 Nsh 38 10 9 19 3 13 0 0 2 71 14.08
Career 169 33 38 71 -19 108 0 2 4 319 10.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33
Career 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.