NHL Hockey

#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
3 12 15
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Charlie McAvoy tallied one goal and one assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has three goals and 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 19:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 23:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 25:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. McAvoy now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 63 7 25 32 20 53 2 0 2 77 9.09
2018-19 Bos 54 7 21 28 14 45 1 0 3 79 8.86
2019-20 Bos 67 5 27 32 24 41 1 0 1 101 4.95
2020-21 Bos 19 3 12 15 3 18 0 0 0 38 7.89
Career 203 22 85 107 61 157 4 0 6 295 7.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 4 5 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 23 2 6 8 4 16 2 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Bos 13 1 3 4 -6 24 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 54 4 16 20 -2 48 2 0 0 67 5.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.