NHL Hockey

#20
Michael McLeod
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael McLeod tallied one goal and one assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McLeod now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Michael McLeod had 9:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Michael McLeod had 14:40 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Michael McLeod had 18:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael McLeod had 13:57 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Michael McLeod had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McLeod now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 21 0 3 3 -8 13 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 NJ 12 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 NJ 52 9 6 15 -12 42 0 0 2 60 15.00
2021-22 NJ 40 3 8 11 -3 21 0 0 0 47 6.38
Career 125 12 19 31 -19 80 0 0 2 139 8.63


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.