NHL Hockey

#22
Logan Brown
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 3/5/1998
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Logan Brown scored one goal in 10:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Logan Brown had 9:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Logan Brown scored one goal in 7:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Ott 23 1 7 8 0 4 1 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 StL 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 32 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 1 30 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.