NHL Hockey

#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 15:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 16:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 24:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sergachev now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 17:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 18:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 16:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 17:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 20:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 15:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had three assists in 17:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sergachev now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 15 0 8 8 6 14 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 173 15 65 80 30 80 3 0 5 296 5.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 21 3 4 7 -3 12 1 0 0 35 8.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.