NHL Hockey

#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sergachev now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 21:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had three assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Sergachev now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sergachev now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 70 10 24 34 15 58 5 1 0 118 8.47
2020-21 TB 17 0 12 12 8 12 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 245 25 93 118 47 136 8 1 5 418 5.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 TB 25 3 7 10 4 26 1 0 0 52 5.77
Career 46 6 11 17 1 38 2 0 0 87 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.