NHL Hockey

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
12 18 30
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Clayton Keller had 15:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Clayton Keller had 14:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Clayton Keller had 11:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 13:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Keller now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Clayton Keller had 16:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Clayton Keller had 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Clayton Keller had 14:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Clayton Keller had 15:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 3 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Ari 82 23 42 65 -7 24 6 0 3 212 10.85
2018-19 Ari 82 14 33 47 -21 24 1 0 5 200 7.00
2019-20 Ari 70 17 27 44 -6 28 2 0 2 184 9.24
2020-21 Ari 44 12 18 30 -4 12 3 0 3 95 12.63
Career 281 66 122 188 -41 88 12 0 13 691 9.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53
Career 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.