NHL Hockey

#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
13 14 27
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and one assist in 20:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keller now has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Clayton Keller had 19:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 23:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Clayton Keller had 16:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 19:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Clayton Keller tallied one goal and one assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keller now has 11 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Clayton Keller had 19:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 23:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keller now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 3 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Ari 82 23 42 65 -7 24 6 0 3 212 10.85
2018-19 Ari 82 14 33 47 -21 24 1 0 5 200 7.00
2019-20 Ari 70 17 27 44 -6 28 2 0 2 184 9.24
2020-21 Ari 56 14 21 35 -5 18 4 0 3 124 11.29
2021-22 Ari 36 13 14 27 -8 26 2 1 2 103 12.62
Career 329 81 139 220 -50 120 15 1 15 823 9.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53
Career 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.