NHL Hockey

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 23:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.