NHL Hockey

#19
Matthew Tkachuk
G A Pts
11 26 37
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/11/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk tallied one goal and two assists in 17:35 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 11 goals and 26 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 19:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had two assists in 16:25 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had 16:56 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Matthew Tkachuk had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 76 13 35 48 14 105 3 0 2 142 9.15
2017-18 Cgy 68 24 25 49 -1 61 10 0 2 188 12.77
2018-19 Cgy 80 34 43 77 14 62 11 0 2 207 16.43
2019-20 Cgy 69 23 38 61 -5 74 5 0 4 188 12.23
2020-21 Cgy 52 11 26 37 5 51 3 0 0 140 7.86
Career 345 105 167 272 27 353 32 0 10 865 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 1 3 -4 18 1 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 6 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 3 2 5 -5 32 1 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.