NHL Hockey

#48
Olli Juolevi
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 12:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 14:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Olli Juolevi had 12:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 23 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 23 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 24 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.