NHL Hockey

#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had two assists in 16:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 14:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 15:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 20:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Puljujarvi has cleared the NHL's COVID-19 protocol and will play in the Oilers' game at New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: Puljujarvi had missed the Oilers' last two games while in protocol. The former No. 4 overall pick ranks fourth among Edmonton players with 10 goals in 28 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 28 1 7 8 5 10 1 0 0 41 2.44
2017-18 Edm 65 12 8 20 -1 14 2 0 2 136 8.82
2018-19 Edm 46 4 5 9 -14 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2020-21 Edm 55 15 10 25 6 16 2 0 0 115 13.04
2021-22 Edm 33 10 15 25 6 12 3 0 1 89 11.24
Career 227 42 45 87 2 68 8 0 3 434 9.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.