NHL Hockey

#80
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
18 13 31
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dubois now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 18:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dubois now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 20:50 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 21:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 23:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dubois now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has 16 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 14:42 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 41 8 12 20 -6 36 1 0 2 69 11.59
2020-21 Tot 46 9 12 21 -8 38 1 0 3 76 11.84
2021-22 Wpg 40 18 13 31 -3 46 9 0 3 111 16.22
Career 320 92 118 210 11 246 19 0 19 684 13.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Wpg 7 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 33 8 14 22 -5 32 1 0 1 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.