NHL Hockey

#13
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 13:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 16:13 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 15:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 10:52 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 13:19 of ice time in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dubois now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 19:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 37 8 12 20 -3 34 1 0 2 61 13.11
2020-21 Tot 42 9 12 21 -5 36 1 0 3 68 13.24
Career 276 74 105 179 17 198 10 0 16 565 13.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 26 8 11 19 -2 24 1 0 1 62 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.