NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.