NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 21:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 4 1 3 4 -1 0 1 0 1 21 4.76
Career 286 159 130 289 36 46 38 0 24 1028 15.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
Career 25 12 7 19 -4 2 3 0 3 102 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.