NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Auston Matthews had 18:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 52 41 25 66 21 10 10 0 12 222 18.47
2021-22 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 337 199 152 351 56 56 47 0 35 1246 15.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
2020-21 Tor 7 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 35 2.86
Career 32 13 11 24 -3 2 3 0 4 137 9.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.