NHL Hockey

#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
1 1.98 0.933
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - David Rittich stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 11 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - David Rittich stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 48 2791 2.97 24 17 6 - 7 2 138 1478 0.907
2020-21 Cgy 15 745 2.90 4 7 1 - 1 1 36 374 0.904
2020-21 Tor 4 220 2.71 1 1 1 - 2 0 10 89 0.888
2020-21 Tot 19 965 2.86 5 8 2 - 3 1 46 463 0.901
2021-22 Nsh 2 91 1.98 1 0 0 - 1 0 3 45 0.933
Career 136 7380 2.81 65 40 16 - 14 4 346 3736 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cgy 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667
Career 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.