NHL Hockey

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Drake Caggiula had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caggiula now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 12:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 60 7 11 18 3 16 2 0 2 93 7.53
2017-18 Edm 67 13 7 20 -13 37 3 1 1 104 12.50
2018-19 Edm 29 7 4 11 -8 16 0 1 2 49 14.29
2018-19 Chi 26 5 7 12 3 12 0 0 0 47 10.64
2018-19 Tot 55 12 11 23 -5 28 0 1 2 96 12.50
2019-20 Chi 40 9 6 15 -3 32 1 0 0 56 16.07
2020-21 Ari 27 1 6 7 -1 15 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 Buf 11 2 1 3 -5 4 0 0 0 15 13.33
2020-21 Tot 38 3 7 10 -6 19 0 0 0 46 6.52
2021-22 Buf 5 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 265 44 43 87 -25 134 6 2 5 402 10.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 0 25 0 0 0 22 13.64
2019-20 Chi 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 4 2 6 0 27 0 0 0 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.