NHL Hockey

#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 16:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 16:49 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 18:12 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 17:59 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had two assists in 20:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zaitsev now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zaitsev now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 20:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 20:01 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 4 32 36 -22 38 1 0 0 106 3.77
2017-18 Tor 60 5 8 13 8 31 0 0 1 54 9.26
2018-19 Tor 81 3 11 14 2 18 0 0 0 71 4.23
2019-20 Ott 58 1 11 12 -8 22 0 0 0 64 1.56
2020-21 Ott 55 4 13 17 -13 26 0 0 1 70 5.71
2021-22 Ott 62 2 9 11 -7 28 0 0 0 65 3.08
Career 398 19 84 103 -40 163 1 0 2 430 4.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -10 4 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.