NHL Hockey

#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
4 13 17
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev tallied one goal and one assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zaitsev now has four goals and 13 assists on the season.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 19:51 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 24:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 23:10 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev scored one goal in 25:26 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zaitsev now has three goals on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 24:28 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 24:28 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 4 32 36 -22 38 1 0 0 106 3.77
2017-18 Tor 60 5 8 13 8 31 0 0 1 54 9.26
2018-19 Tor 81 3 11 14 2 18 0 0 0 71 4.23
2019-20 Ott 58 1 11 12 -8 22 0 0 0 64 1.56
2020-21 Ott 55 4 13 17 -13 26 0 0 1 70 5.71
Career 336 17 75 92 -33 135 1 0 2 365 4.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 -10 4 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.