NHL Hockey

#70
Troy Stecher
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Troy Stecher had 20:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Troy Stecher had 18:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Troy Stecher had 12:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Troy Stecher had 13:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Troy Stecher had 19:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.