NHL Hockey

#34
Alex Lyon
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 201 Birthplace: Baudette, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alex Lyon stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .893 save percentage.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex Lyon stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .876 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Phi 11 479 2.75 4 2 1 - 1 0 22 232 0.905
2018-19 Phi 2 70 5.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 6 31 0.806
2019-20 Phi 3 135 3.56 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 73 0.890
2020-21 Phi 6 324 3.33 1 3 1 - 3 0 18 169 0.893
Career 22 1010 3.21 6 7 2 - 5 0 54 505 0.893


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.