NHL Hockey

#28
Dryden Hunt
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 8:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 7:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 15:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.