NHL Hockey

#29
Dryden Hunt
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Fla 31 3 7 10 0 8 0 0 0 53 5.66
2019-20 Fla 21 0 4 4 0 24 0 0 0 33 0.00
2020-21 Ari 26 3 5 8 -6 4 0 0 0 39 7.69
2021-22 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 92 6 17 23 -12 38 0 0 0 141 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.