NHL Hockey

#29
Dryden Hunt
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1995
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 14:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dryden Hunt scored one goal in 6:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Dryden Hunt tallied one goal and one assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dryden Hunt scored one goal in 10:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Fla 31 3 7 10 0 8 0 0 0 53 5.66
2019-20 Fla 21 0 4 4 0 24 0 0 0 33 0.00
2020-21 Ari 26 3 5 8 -6 4 0 0 0 39 7.69
2021-22 NYR 22 3 2 5 -1 25 0 0 1 27 11.11
Career 111 9 19 28 -12 63 0 0 1 164 5.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.