NHL Hockey

#37
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Carter Rowney had 12:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 27 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 1 24 12.50
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -13 4 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Anh 62 7 13 20 0 12 0 1 0 53 13.21
2019-20 Anh 71 8 11 19 5 14 0 2 1 63 12.70
2020-21 Anh 19 0 6 6 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Det 13 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 236 22 37 59 -11 36 0 4 2 178 12.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 20 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.