NHL Hockey

#37
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Carter Rowney had an assist in 9:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 27 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 1 24 12.50
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -13 4 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Anh 62 7 13 20 0 12 0 1 0 53 13.21
2019-20 Anh 71 8 11 19 5 14 0 2 1 63 12.70
2020-21 Anh 19 0 6 6 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Det 22 2 2 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 245 22 39 61 -11 36 0 4 2 182 12.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 20 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.