NHL Hockey

#17
Mason Marchment
G A Pts
18 29 47
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Uxbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 11 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST9:13 AM CST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE11:13 ET12:13 BRT - Marchment (lower body) is expected to remain sidelined at least through Game 4 of the Panthers' second-round playoff series against the Lightning.
Analysis: Marchment, who totaled 47 points in 54 regular-season games, has yet to play in this series and also missed the final two matchups of Florida's opening-round series against Washington. The Panthers can use all they help they can get at the moment, as they trail Tampa Bay 3-0 and have scored just three goals in the series.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mason Marchment had 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Mason Marchment had 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mason Marchment scored one goal in 12:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchment now has one goal on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Mason Marchment had 14:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Mason Marchment scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchment now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mason Marchment had two assists in 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchment now has 29 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 33 2 8 10 4 18 0 0 0 50 4.00
2021-22 Fla 54 18 29 47 29 53 1 0 2 121 14.88
Career 91 20 38 58 33 71 1 0 2 174 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 2 0 2 -2 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
2021-22 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 10 3 0 3 -5 14 0 0 1 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.