NHL Hockey

#17
Mason Marchment
G A Pts
18 29 47
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Uxbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 11 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST9:13 AM CST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE11:13 ET12:13 BRT - Marchment (lower body) will remain out Tuesday when the Panthers open their second-round series against the Lightning.
Analysis: Marchment missed the final three games of the regular season with the issue but played in each of the first four contests of the first round against the Capitals before sitting out again. He had one goal in the opening round after notching 18 to go along with 29 assists in 54 games during the regular season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Mason Marchment had 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Mason Marchment had 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mason Marchment scored one goal in 12:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchment now has one goal on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Mason Marchment had 14:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Mason Marchment scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchment now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mason Marchment had two assists in 16:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchment now has 29 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 33 2 8 10 4 18 0 0 0 50 4.00
2021-22 Fla 54 18 29 47 29 53 1 0 2 121 14.88
Career 91 20 38 58 33 71 1 0 2 174 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 2 0 2 -2 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
2021-22 Fla 4 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 10 3 0 3 -5 14 0 0 1 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.