NHL Hockey

#94
Ryan Lomberg
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 12/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 11:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 8:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 7 0 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Fla 34 2 2 4 -2 67 0 0 0 47 4.26
2021-22 Fla 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 46 2 3 5 -1 99 0 0 0 55 3.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.