NHL Hockey

#64
Jalen Chatfield
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 5/15/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ypsilanti, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chatfield now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 19:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 15:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 17:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 18 0 1 1 -11 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2021-22 Car 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 22 0 2 2 -10 12 0 0 0 22 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.