NHL Hockey

#63
Jalen Chatfield
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/15/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ypsilanti, Michigan

Latest News
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 15:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 12:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 9:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jalen Chatfield had 15:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 15 0 1 1 -6 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 15 0 1 1 -6 8 0 0 0 10 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.