NHL Hockey

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Philippe Myers had 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has 10 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Philippe Myers had 23:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Philippe Myers scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Myers now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 25 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Myers now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.