NHL Hockey

#6
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Philippe Myers had 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has 10 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Philippe Myers had 16:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2019-20 Phi 50 4 12 16 17 30 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Phi 44 1 10 11 -10 22 0 0 0 77 1.30
Career 115 6 23 29 2 54 0 0 0 180 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00
Career 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.