NHL Hockey

#56
Kole Sherwood
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 1/22/1997
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

News
Latest News
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 10:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 11:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 8:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Kole Sherwood had 13:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.