NHL Hockey

#44
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 13:31 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanley now has eight assists on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Joel Hanley had 15:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:34 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanley now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.