NHL Hockey

#44
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Joel Hanley had 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Hanley had 9:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joel Hanley had 9:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.