NHL Hockey

#35
Joey Daccord
W GAA Sv%
1 3.28 0.897
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 8/19/1996
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Joey Daccord stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. Daccord did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Mar. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joey Daccord stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Mar. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joey Daccord stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Ott 1 60 5.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 40 0.875
2020-21 Ott 8 403 3.28 1 3 1 - 1 0 22 214 0.897
Career 9 463 3.50 1 4 1 - 1 0 27 254 0.894


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.