NHL Hockey

#3
Matt Roy
G A Pts
2 19 21
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/1/1995
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Matt Roy had 23:21 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roy now has one assist on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Matt Roy had 21:26 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:38 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:45 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Matt Roy had 22:03 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 20:45 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Roy now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.