NHL Hockey

#78
Steven Lorentz
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 4/13/1996
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Steven Lorentz scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 9:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 7:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 10:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 11:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Steven Lorentz scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 8:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 45 2 6 8 1 8 0 0 1 40 5.00
2021-22 Car 16 2 0 2 2 4 0 0 1 16 12.50
Career 61 4 6 10 3 12 0 0 2 56 7.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.