NHL Hockey

#78
Steven Lorentz
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 4/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 6:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 8:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has three assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 13:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 13:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 9:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 8:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 12:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lorentz now has two assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 17:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 10:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 12:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 17:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has six assists on the season.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 10:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 45 2 6 8 1 8 0 0 1 40 5.00
Career 45 2 6 8 1 8 0 0 1 40 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.