NHL Hockey

#22
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mason Appleton had 8:45 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mason Appleton had 10:38 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:04 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:26 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Mason Appleton had 10:20 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 36 3 7 10 9 4 0 0 1 29 10.34
2019-20 Wpg 46 5 3 8 -9 20 0 1 0 55 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 56 12 13 25 11 14 0 0 1 88 13.64
2021-22 Sea 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 145 20 24 44 11 38 0 1 2 181 11.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 9 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.