NHL Hockey

#22
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mason Appleton had 16:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:59 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:33 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mason Appleton scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.